Exmouth Tyre & Exhaust Centre Unit 8 ThornTree, Liverton Retail Park, Exmouth, EX8 2NX 01395 268999
Google reviews for Exmouth Tyre & Exhaust Centre
Basket Phone
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Exmouth
  • Exmouth

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Booking was dealt with swiftly and efficiently. Accurate estimate was given of how long my tyre fitting would take. Location of garage means there are plenty of shops and food outlets nearby to pass the time in.

Katherine Lister - August 2022

Easy and straightforward to book, confirm and arrange. All in place on the day, had a text to confirm tyres had been received ready for fitting. All carried out on time and well.

Andrew Randall - June 2022

The online ordering was simple and a return phone call to fix a time for my appointment. All of the staff at the centre were helpful and my new tyre was fitted quickly.

Douglas Kenny - June 2022

Always excellent service

David Green - April 2022

Always use these guys as they give great service at competitive prices

GARY POWELL - April 2022

Just excellent advice initially, and then service. Many thanks to Clare, Ashley and the team. And very best wishes to you all for 2022.

Judith Anthony - January 2022

Can never fault the service

Graham Wright - December 2021

First class service from very friendly people

Bernard Hocking - November 2021

Service was great and with a smile had two tyres done was told about 30 minutes but was only about 20 fantastic and booked my mot at same time everything to hand thankyou

Chris Bower - November 2021

Excellent service at the best prices Expert fitters who care about what they do.

Chris James - November 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Exmouth:

Exmouth, budleigh, budleigh salterton, otterton, east budleigh, lypmstone, exton, ebford, topsham, clyst st George, woodbury, sidmouth, newton poppleford, cranbrook, aylesbeare, west hill,