Exmouth Tyre & Exhaust Centre Unit 8 ThornTree, Liverton Retail Park, Exmouth, EX8 2NX 01395 268999
Google reviews for Exmouth Tyre & Exhaust Centre
0
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Simply the best. Service and price.

roger talbot - May 2015

fast excellent service and very good advice

stephen richards - May 2015

The staffs are nice and friendly and the tyres are cheaper compared to others.

Melvyn abad - March 2015

Easy to book in for a fitting appointment, knowing the required tyres are in place before going. Friendly staff, prompt attention on arrival.

Ian Birch - February 2015

Excellent & friendly service

Alison Chamberlain - January 2015

Because they are very helpful and knowledgeable. Their prices are good and they are honest. I asked whether I needed the tracking checked before fitting new tyres. They checked the old tyres and said they did not think the tracking was out from the wear on the tyres and that they had probably been run under inflated. Many tyre fitters would have said it did need doing just to get the extra income. On top of that they are a local business which is good to support.

Malcolm Newton - December 2014

All was done as I expected. Keep your prices and quality as they are.

Stuart Hawtin - November 2014

Price was great, and service was very professional. I would definitely recommend the Exmouth Tyre & Exhaust Centre to my friends. I ordered a set of four tyres online, and the staff were ready for me when I arrived for fitting.

Adrian Vanstone - November 2014

very pleased with the online price and speedy service.

alan johnson - November 2014

Efficient, easy booking, honest (told me few more miles left on tyres I was changing). Tyres fitted quickly and although i asked for wheel balancing, i was told they were alright.

Steve Mitchell - September 2014

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Exmouth:

Exmouth, budleigh, budleigh salterton, otterton, east budleigh, lypmstone, exton, ebford, topsham, clyst st George, woodbury, sidmouth, newton poppleford, cranbrook, aylesbeare, west hill,

Other services offered by Exmouth Tyre & Exhaust Centre:

4 Wheel Balancing, Battery Check, Brake Inspection, Bulb Replacement, Wheel Alignment, Wheel Balance Check

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]