Exmouth Tyre & Exhaust Centre Unit 8 ThornTree, Liverton Retail Park, Exmouth, EX8 2NX 01395 268999
Google reviews for Exmouth Tyre & Exhaust Centre
0
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Friendly welcome and really good service. Ash and his team went out of their way looking after my "baby" Aston Martin. Nothing was too much trouble and they were really careful with my expensive alloy wheels when fitting the tyres and even used tape to protect the wheels whilst setting up the alignment equipment. Couldn't fault it.

Tim Hipwell - April 2019

Always good service, trustworthy and fair

Jason Clarke - April 2019

Always good service, trustworthy and fair

Jason Clarke - April 2019

I've bought tyres for my Citroen,my Volvo & my campervan.From you. I've had good service & good pricing. I used to work for MicheldeverTyres (Winnall wholesale warehouse). Your prices are still better than they will give me.

colin rumsey - November 2018

Excellent Service, Tyre Replaced Within 30 Minutes

James Daniels - October 2018

Excellent service, quick, efficient and at a good price.

Bob Beer - October 2018

Excellent service, quick, efficient and at a good price.

Bob Beer - October 2018

Excellent service, quick, efficient and at a good price.

Bob Beer - October 2018

Excellent service, quick, efficient and at a good price.

Bob Beer - October 2018

Great service, always very quick and friendly. I have always used them since living in Exmouth and would highly recommend to others

Paula Holmes - September 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Exmouth:

Exmouth, budleigh, budleigh salterton, otterton, east budleigh, lypmstone, exton, ebford, topsham, clyst st George, woodbury, sidmouth, newton poppleford, cranbrook, aylesbeare, west hill,

Other services offered by Exmouth Tyre & Exhaust Centre:

4 Wheel Balancing, Battery Check, Brake Inspection, Bulb Replacement, Wheel Alignment, Wheel Balance Check

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]