Exmouth Tyre & Exhaust Centre Unit 8 ThornTree, Liverton Retail Park, Exmouth, EX8 2NX 01395 268999
Google reviews for Exmouth Tyre & Exhaust Centre
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Exmouth
  • Exmouth

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Excellent service - I thought I had a slow puncture so would need tyre replaced - but it was checked over and just an issue with the rim. So a repair was carried out Thankyou for you honesty - much appreciated

Paul Jenions - March 2021

Fast. Professional. Good prices.

Michael Prideaux - November 2020

Good prompt Efficient service. Friendly tyre fitters. Had 1 tyre fitted and the pressures were checked on the other tyres.

Robert Surman - August 2020

Friendly quick service

Anthony Cowling - July 2020

Very professional and polite tyre fitter. Customer service was very good. Work area was clean and tidy.

Simon Wright - July 2020

Prompt, polite service.

Sue Wright - June 2020

My tyres were done very quick and the staff were nice cheers guys

Ricky Baldock - June 2020

Always professional friendly & courteous excellent tyres at a very good price

Sandra Shepherd - March 2020

I was really impressed by Exmouth Tyre Centre after my recent visit. The service was absolutely brilliant. Work was completed promptly and the team were very flexible with customer needs!!

Kimberly - February 2020

Good, efficient, service.

Nick RANDALL - September 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Exmouth:

Exmouth, budleigh, budleigh salterton, otterton, east budleigh, lypmstone, exton, ebford, topsham, clyst st George, woodbury, sidmouth, newton poppleford, cranbrook, aylesbeare, west hill,

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]