Exmouth Tyre & Exhaust Centre Unit 8 ThornTree, Liverton Retail Park, Exmouth, EX8 2NX 01395 268999
Google reviews for Exmouth Tyre & Exhaust Centre
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Exmouth
  • Exmouth

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

First class service from very friendly people

Bernard Hocking - November 2021

Service was great and with a smile had two tyres done was told about 30 minutes but was only about 20 fantastic and booked my mot at same time everything to hand thankyou

Chris Bower - November 2021

Excellent service at the best prices Expert fitters who care about what they do.

Chris James - November 2021

Professional, reasonably priced. Excellent service what more can you ask. Would recommend without hesitation.

Bill Watkins - October 2021

Excellent service

Tony Perry - October 2021

Excellent service all staff very friendly and ash goes the extra mile all the time

Craig Morgan - September 2021

Great service

Sarah Price - August 2021

Excellent service from booking to fitting

Tony Perry - August 2021

Friendly and helpful

Kevin Suckley - August 2021

Excellent service - I thought I had a slow puncture so would need tyre replaced - but it was checked over and just an issue with the rim. So a repair was carried out Thankyou for you honesty - much appreciated

Paul Jenions - March 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Exmouth:

Exmouth, budleigh, budleigh salterton, otterton, east budleigh, lypmstone, exton, ebford, topsham, clyst st George, woodbury, sidmouth, newton poppleford, cranbrook, aylesbeare, west hill,

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]